Alpha

alpha mark red q02Alpha gives everybody a chance to explore life, faith and meaning, and to see what the Bible has to say about them.

One Alpha course is currently under way, and our next starts in the New Year, when everyone will be welcome. The course is free, and each session is helped along with good food!

The session dates and themes are:

Monday 11th September Is there more to life than this?
 Monday 25th September Who is Jesus?
Monday 2nd October Why did Jesus die?
Monday 9th October How can I have faith?
Monday 16th October How and why should I read the Bible?
Monday 23rd October Break for school half-term
Saturday 4th November Awayday 
Monday 6th November How can I resist evil?
Monday 13th November Does God heal today?
Monday 20th November What about the church?
Monday 27th November How can I make the most of the rest of my life?

 

All sessions, except the Awayday, take place in Cromer Parish Hall, Church Street between 7.00 and 9.00 p.m.

Alpha has been a life-changing experience for many - including members of the current Cromer Church family - so why not come along and explore for yourself?

I'm interested, please contact me and tell me more about it...

My details
Check the box then follow any subsequent instructions before submitting

...or you can   download an invitation (247 KB)  or contact us here for further information.