alpha mark red q02Alpha gives everybody a chance to explore life, faith and meaning, and to see what the Bible has to say about them.

Our next Alpha course starts on Monday 22nd January, then continues as shown below.  Everyone is welcome, the course is free and each session is helped along with good food!

The session dates and themes are:

Monday 22nd January Is there more to life than this?
 Monday 29th January Who is Jesus?
Monday 5th February Why did Jesus die?
Monday 12th February How and why should I read the Bible?
Monday 19th February How does God guide us?
Monday 26th February Why and how should I pray? 
Saturday 3rd March Day of the Spirit
Monday 12th March How can I resist evil?
Monday 19th March Does God heal today?
Monday 26th March What about the church?

 

All sessions, except the 'Day of the Spirit' session, take place in Cromer Parish Hall, Church Street between 7.00 and 9.00 p.m.

Alpha has been a life-changing experience for many - including members of the current Cromer Church family - so why not come along and explore for yourself?

I'm interested, please contact me and tell me more about it...

My details
Check the box then follow any subsequent instructions before submitting

...or you can contact us here for further information.