Speakers


You've got mail - 8

Revelation 3:7-13
You've got mail
Sunday 28 October 2018
Length: 20:35


Songs for the Soul - Psalm 16 (10.45)

Psalm 16
Songs for the soul
Sunday 19 August 2018
Length: 23:07


Songs for the soul - Psalm 2 (10.45)

Psalm 2
Songs for the soul
Sunday 5 August 2018
Length: 23:03


Songs for the soul - Psalm 2 (9.00)

Psalm 2; Mark 1:9-12
Songs for the soul
Sunday 5 August 2018
Length: 24:13


Living in the Kingdom - 10

Matthew 6:19-24
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 24 June 2018
Length: 24:39


WAYW? - 2: All you need is love

Genesis 29:14-35
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 13 May 2018
Length: 30:04


Written that you may believe

John 20:19-31
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 8 April 2018
Length: 18:32


Freedom - 3

Galatians 2:11-21
Freedom!

The Bible reading and the first few minutes of the talk are missing from this Podcast.

Sunday 21 January 2018
Length: 22:08


The perfected Kingdom

Revelation 21:22-22:5
God's Big Picture
Sunday 3 December 2017
Length: 26:14


The perfected Kingdom

Revelation 21:22-22:5
God's Big Picture
Sunday 3 December 2017
Length: 30:05


Reformation Righteousness

Romans 1:16-17
Reformation 500
Sunday 29 October 2017
Length: 24:14


Sharing Jesus - 10

Acts 8:1-40
Sharing Jesus
Sunday 23 July 2017
Length: 27:58


Palm Sunday (10.45)

Matthew 21:1-11
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 9 April 2017
Length: 25:26