Speakers


Advent and Christmas 2018 - 2

Luke 3:1-6
Advent and Christmas
Sunday 9 December 2018
Length: 17:04


The road to Jerusalem - 2

Mark 10:46-52
The road to Jerusalem
Sunday 28 October 2018
Length: 20:34


Living in the Kingdom - 14

Matthew 7:21-29
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 22 July 2018
Length: 17:53


Living in the Kingdom - 11 (10.45)

Matthew 6:25-34
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 1 July 2018
Length: 20:52


Living in the Kingdom - 11 (9.00)

Acts 12:1-11; Matthew 6:25-34
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 1 July 2018
Length: 20:25


Living in the Kingdom - 6

Matthew 5:33-42
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 27 May 2018
Length: 24:50


Living in the Kingdom - 3 (10.45)

Matthew 5:17-20
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 6 May 2018
Length: 23:44


Living in the Kingdom - 3 (9.00)

Revelation 21:9-10; Revelation 21:22-22:5; Matthew 5:17-20
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 6 May 2018
Length: 19:51


Freedom - 10 (10.45)

Galatians 5:26-6:18
Freedom!
Sunday 18 March 2018
Length: 24:51


Freedom - 10 (9.00)

Galatians 5:26-6:18; John 12:20-33
Freedom!
Sunday 18 March 2018
Length: 22:37


The Great Escape - 3

Exodus 3:1-10
The Great Escape
Sunday 21 January 2018
Length: 24:53


The partial Kingdom (2)

2 Samuel 7:1-17
God's Big Picture
Sunday 5 November 2017
Length: 27:29


Promised and fulfilled

Genesis 18:1-15; Genesis 21:1-7; Matthew 22:15-22
Special Topics
Sunday 22 October 2017
Length: 18:13