Speakers


Longing to live: 2 - Empty pleasures

Ecclesiastes 2
Longing to live: wisdom from Ecclesiastes
Sunday 10 February 2019
Length: 30:30


A Royal Rescue - 7 (10.45)

Esther 8:3-10:3
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 18 November 2018
Length: 29:33


A Royal Rescue - 7 (9.00)

Esther 8:3-10:3
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 18 November 2018
Length: 27:59


A Royal Rescue - 5

Esther 5
A Royal Rescue

Unfortunately, the Bible reading (Esther 5) was not recorded, so is missing from this Podcast.

Sunday 14 October 2018
Length: 16:19


A Royal Rescue - 4

Esther 4
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 30 September 2018
Length: 23:25


QJA - 6: When the Son of Man comes..?

Luke 18:1-8
Questions Jesus asked
Sunday 26 August 2018
Length: 23:16


QJA - 1: What good is it..?

Mark 8:31-38
Questions Jesus asked
Sunday 22 July 2018
Length: 19:15


Faith in... prayer?

Mark 11:12-26
Faith in...
Sunday 8 July 2018
Length: 24:25


Faith in... the church

Ephesians 5:25-33
Faith in...
Sunday 1 July 2018
Length: 23:54


Living in the Kingdom - 2

Matthew 5:13-16
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 22 April 2018
Length: 21:53


Freedom - 8

Galatians 5:1-15
Freedom!
Sunday 25 February 2018
Length: 15:23


Freedom - 4 (10.45)

Galatians 3:1-14
Freedom!
Sunday 28 January 2018
Length: 22:01


Freedom - 4 (9.00)

Galatians 3:1-14; Mark 1:40-45
Freedom!
Sunday 28 January 2018
Length: 18:26


The Great Escape - 1

Exodus 1
The Great Escape
Sunday 7 January 2018
Length: 29:00


Advent and Christmas

Isaiah 40:1-11
Advent and Christmas
Sunday 10 December 2017
Length: 20:06


The proclaimed Kingdom

2 Corinthians 5:11-6:2
God's Big Picture

You can read the text of Tim's talk here.

Sunday 26 November 2017
Length: 24:39


Real Faith, Real Lives - 7

James 3:13-4:3
Real faith; real lives
Sunday 5 November 2017
Length: 24:58


The promised Kingdom

Genesis 12:1-8
God's Big Picture
Sunday 15 October 2017
Length: 24:20


The promised Kingdom

Genesis 12:1-8
God's Big Picture
Sunday 8 October 2017
Length: 19:52


Christ in all the Scriptures

Luke 24:13-35
God's Big Picture
Sunday 10 September 2017
Length: 22:47