Speakers


The road to Jerusalem - 1

Mark 10:35-45
The road to Jerusalem
Sunday 21 October 2018
Length: 16:28


There's nothing better (10.45)

Hebrews 1:1-4; Hebrews 2:5-12
Special Topics
Sunday 7 October 2018
Length: 20:30


There's nothing better (9.00)

Hebrews 1:1-4; Hebrews 2:5-12; John 1:1-4
Special Topics
Sunday 7 October 2018
Length: 20:28


A Royal Rescue - 3 (10.45)

Esther 3
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 16 September 2018
Length: 23:48


A Royal Rescue - 3 (9.00)

Esther 3; Mark 8:34-38
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 16 September 2018
Length: 18:58


WAYW? - 3: More Money

Luke 19:1-10
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 20 May 2018
Length: 20:44


Living in the Kingdom - 4

Matthew 5:21-26
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 13 May 2018
Length: 15:02


Living in the Kingdom - 1 (10.45)

Matthew 5:1-12
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 15 April 2018
Length: 19:39


Living in the Kingdom - 1 (9.00)

Romans 12:9-21; Matthew 5:1-12
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 15 April 2018
Length: 20:30


The Great Escape - 12

Exodus 15:1-21
The Great Escape
Sunday 25 March 2018
Length: 27:46


The Great Escape - 7

Exodus 8:29-11:10
The Great Escape
Sunday 18 February 2018
Length: 23:35


Freedom - 2 (10.45)

Galatians 1:10-2:10
Freedom!
Sunday 14 January 2018
Length: 25:51


Freedom - 2 (9.00)

Galatians 1:10-2:10; John 1:43-53
Freedom!
Sunday 14 January 2018
Length: 22:50


Real Faith, Real Lives - 8

James 4:4-12
Real faith; real lives
Sunday 12 November 2017
Length: 24:00


To Thyatira, write...

Revelation 2:18-29
Letters to the Churches
Sunday 26 February 2012
Length: 20:42