God's ultimate rule

Daniel 12
The Lord is King
Sunday 8 December 2019
Length: 24:13


Trusting God in stressful times

Daniel 8
The Lord is King
Sunday 3 November 2019
Length: 25:54


The poor widow's offering (7.00)

Mark 12:41-44
Giving Sunday

Sunday 13th October was our Giving Sunday.

Sunday 13 October 2019
Length: 30:57


Writing on the wall

Daniel 5
The Lord is King
Sunday 6 October 2019
Length: 36:48


Doesn’t God limit freedom and ruin fun?

Romans 8:1-17
Tough questions
Sunday 1 September 2019
Length: 29:46


Wasn’t Jesus just a wise teacher?

John 5:16-30
Tough questions
Sunday 18 August 2019
Length: 31:03


Why does God allow suffering?

Romans 8:18-30
Tough questions
Sunday 4 August 2019
Length: 27:58


Filled with God's Spirit

Romans 8:14-17
Firm foundations
Sunday 9 June 2019
Length: 25:38


Right with God

Romans 3:21-26
Firm foundations
Sunday 12 May 2019
Length: 30:31


New peace, new joy, new purpose

John 20:19-22
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 24:37