Speakers


The cross: Unfinished business

Hebrews 10:1-18
The cross and the critics
Sunday 29 March 2020
Length: 00:00


Abram afraid

Genesis 12:10-20
Living by faith: lessons from Abraham
Sunday 2 February 2020
Length: 21:57


A trial in the desert

Matthew 4:1-11
The King is here!
Sunday 12 January 2020
Length: 21:43


This is my Son

Matthew 3:13-17
The King is here!
Sunday 29 December 2019
Length: 13:51


The great escape

Matthew 2:13-23
The King is here!
Sunday 15 December 2019
Length: 23:41


A tale of two kings

Matthew 2:1-12
The King is here!
Sunday 8 December 2019
Length: 27:42


The meal Jesus gave

1 Corinthians 11:17-34
Loving Church

Recorded live in the Parish Hall

Sunday 17 November 2019
Length: 29:20


Shout for joy to the Lord, all the earth

Psalm 100
Harvest
Sunday 22 September 2019
Length: 18:48


Hope in the darkness

Amos 9
Not a tame lion
Sunday 15 September 2019
Length: 27:12


Life in Babylon

Daniel 1
The Lord is King
Sunday 8 September 2019
Length: 25:43