Speakers


Spiritual MOT: 4 - Am I giving?

2 Corinthians 9:6-15
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 7 July 2019
Length: 25:20


Spiritual MOT: 2 - Am I loving?

1 Corinthians 13
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 23 June 2019
Length: 25:16


Spiritual MOT: 1 - Am I growing?

Colossians 3:1-17
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 16 June 2019
Length: 30:03


Filled with God's Spirit

Romans 8:14-17
Firm foundations
Sunday 9 June 2019
Length: 25:38


Seeing Jesus

John 5:1-9
Special Topics
Sunday 26 May 2019
Length: 15:42


Right with God

Romans 3:21-26
Firm foundations
Sunday 12 May 2019
Length: 30:31


The awesome God (10.45)

Amos 1:1-2:16
Amos: Not a tame lion
Sunday 5 May 2019
Length: 23:02


The awesome God (9.00)

Amos 1:1-2:16; John 21:1-19
Amos: Not a tame lion
Sunday 5 May 2019
Length: 23:02


Recognising Jesus

Luke 24:13-35
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 28 April 2019
Length: 24:43


New peace, new joy, new purpose

John 20:19-22
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 24:37


The empty tomb (10.45)

John 20:1-18
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 16:10


Jesus at Bethany (10.45)

John 12:1-11
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 7 April 2019
Length: 22:28


Last Words - 3: New relationships

John 15:1-17
Last words
Sunday 31 March 2019
Length: 27:00


Challenging Church - 10

1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Challenging Church
Sunday 24 March 2019
Length: 23:47


Challenging Church - 9 (10.45)

1 Corinthians 7:1-24
Challenging Church
Sunday 17 March 2019
Length: 28:59


Challenging Church - 9 (9.00)

1 Corinthians 7:1-24; Luke 13:31-35
Challenging Church
Sunday 17 March 2019
Length: 24:36


Challenging Church - 9 (9.00 Extended)

1 Corinthians 7:1-24; Luke 13:31-35
Challenging Church

This version is a trial recording that includes more of the service.  

Sunday 17 March 2019
Length: 32:20


Challenging Church - 8

1 Corinthians 6:12-20
Challenging Church
Sunday 10 March 2019
Length: 29:28


'The last shall be first' (10.45)

Matthew 20:1-16
Special Topics
Sunday 17 February 2019
Length: 17:28


Longing to live - 1

Ecclesiastes 1
Longing to live: wisdom from Ecclesiastes

The quest

Sunday 3 February 2019
Length: 21:47