Speakers


Palm Sunday ~ The King rides in

Matthew 21:1-11
Special Topics
Sunday 5 April 2020
Length: 28:21


Seeing Jesus

Matthew 20:29-34
Special Topics
Wednesday 1 April 2020
Length: 20:12


The hour of His glory

John 12:20-26
Special Topics
Sunday 29 March 2020
Length: 27:45


Great in the eyes of Jesus

Matthew 20:17-28
Special Topics
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Length: 17:58


Faith in a time of fear

Psalm 91
Special Topics
Sunday 22 March 2020
Length: 28:03


Sunday 8 March 2020
Length: 30:20


The cross: A tragic mistake?

Mark 8:27-32; Acts 2:22-28
The cross and the critics
Sunday 1 March 2020
Length: 25:39


Look at the stars

Genesis 15:1-21
Living by faith: lessons from Abraham
Sunday 23 February 2020
Length: 30:15


A rescue mission

Genesis 14:1-24
Living by faith: lessons from Abraham
Sunday 16 February 2020
Length: 26:32


Fullness and freedom

Colossians 2:6-23
Learning from Colossians
Sunday 26 January 2020
Length: 32:17