Speakers


Trusting God in stressful times

Daniel 8
The Lord is King
Sunday 3 November 2019
Length: 25:54


The poor widow's offering (7.00)

Mark 12:41-44
Giving Sunday

Sunday 13th October was our Giving Sunday.

Sunday 13 October 2019
Length: 30:57


The poor widow's offering (10.45)

Mark 12:41-44
Giving Sunday

Sunday 13th October was our Giving Sunday.

Sunday 13 October 2019
Length: 28:44


Writing on the wall

Daniel 5
The Lord is King
Sunday 6 October 2019
Length: 36:48


Food and Idols

1 Corinthians 8
Challenging Church
Sunday 29 September 2019
Length: 23:32


The time is ripe

Amos 8
Not a tame lion
Sunday 8 September 2019
Length: 28:11


Doesn’t God limit freedom and ruin fun?

Romans 8:1-17
Tough questions
Sunday 1 September 2019
Length: 29:46


Jesus' last meal

Luke 22:7-20
A meal with Jesus
Sunday 25 August 2019
Length: 20:52


Wasn’t Jesus just a wise teacher?

John 5:16-30
Tough questions
Sunday 18 August 2019
Length: 31:03


God's great feast

Luke 14:15-24
A meal with Jesus
Sunday 11 August 2019
Length: 23:18