Speakers


Dinner with a Pharisee

Luke 14:1-14
A meal with Jesus
Sunday 4 August 2019
Length: 17:34


Spiritual MOT: 3 - Am I serving?

Ephesians 4:1-16
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 30 June 2019
Length: 21:31


Last Words - 7: New unity

John 17:20-26
Last words
Sunday 5 May 2019
Length: 22:36


Lydia

Acts 16:11-15
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 14 April 2019
Length: 14:45


Challenging Church - 6

1 Corinthians 5
Challenging Church
Sunday 24 February 2019
Length: 17:36


Challenging Church - 5

1 Corinthians 4
Challenging Church
Sunday 10 February 2019
Length: 22:40


Challenging Church - 3

1 Corinthians 2:6-16
Challenging Church
Sunday 27 January 2019
Length: 20:14


Advent and Christmas 2018 - 1 (10.45)

Luke 21:25-36
Advent and Christmas
Sunday 2 December 2018
Length: 21:09


Advent and Christmas 2018 - 1 (9.00)

Luke 21:25-36
Advent and Christmas
Sunday 2 December 2018
Length: 19:07


The road to Jerusalem - 1

Mark 10:35-45
The road to Jerusalem
Sunday 21 October 2018
Length: 16:28


There's nothing better (10.45)

Hebrews 1:1-4; Hebrews 2:5-12
Special Topics
Sunday 7 October 2018
Length: 20:30


There's nothing better (9.00)

Hebrews 1:1-4; Hebrews 2:5-12; John 1:1-4
Special Topics
Sunday 7 October 2018
Length: 20:28


A Royal Rescue - 3 (10.45)

Esther 3
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 16 September 2018
Length: 23:48


A Royal Rescue - 3 (9.00)

Esther 3; Mark 8:34-38
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 16 September 2018
Length: 18:58


WAYW? - 3: More Money

Luke 19:1-10
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 20 May 2018
Length: 20:44


Living in the Kingdom - 4

Matthew 5:21-26
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 13 May 2018
Length: 15:02


Living in the Kingdom - 1 (10.45)

Matthew 5:1-12
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 15 April 2018
Length: 19:39


Living in the Kingdom - 1 (9.00)

Romans 12:9-21; Matthew 5:1-12
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 15 April 2018
Length: 20:30


The Great Escape - 12

Exodus 15:1-21
The Great Escape
Sunday 25 March 2018
Length: 27:46


The Great Escape - 7

Exodus 8:29-11:10
The Great Escape
Sunday 18 February 2018
Length: 23:35