Speakers


Examples to follow

Colossians 4:7-18
Learning from Colossians
Sunday 23 February 2020
Length: 17:51


Separate ways

Genesis 13:1-18
Living by faith: lessons from Abraham
Sunday 9 February 2020
Length: 18:47


A call and a promise

Genesis 12:1-9
Living by faith: lessons from Abraham
Sunday 26 January 2020
Length: 20:13


No compromise

1 Corinthians 10:14-11:1
Loving Church
Sunday 3 November 2019
Length: 19:37


From the jaws of death

Daniel 6
The Lord is King
Sunday 20 October 2019
Length: 28:11


Dinner with a Pharisee

Luke 14:1-14
A meal with Jesus
Sunday 4 August 2019
Length: 17:34


Spiritual MOT: 3 - Am I serving?

Ephesians 4:1-16
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 30 June 2019
Length: 21:31


Last Words - 7: New unity

John 17:20-26
Last words
Sunday 5 May 2019
Length: 22:36


Lydia

Acts 16:11-15
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 14 April 2019
Length: 14:45


Challenging Church - 6

1 Corinthians 5
Challenging Church
Sunday 24 February 2019
Length: 17:36