Sermon series


The Servant Songs of Isaiah - 3

Isaiah 50:1-11
Songs of the Servant
Sunday 20 January 2019
Length: 20:21


The Great Escape - 9

Exodus 12:29-51
The Great Escape
Sunday 4 March 2018
Length: 23:18


Last Words - 4: New responsibilities

John 15:18-16:15
Last words
Sunday 7 April 2019
Length: 27:49


The resurrection is key

1 Corinthians 15:1-11
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 1 April 2018
Length: 24:45


Wise Words - 6: Be faithful

Proverbs 5:1-23
Wise words
Sunday 3 September 2017
Length: 29:09


Listening to God

2 Timothy 3:10-17
Firm foundations
Sunday 26 May 2019
Length: 27:02


WAYW? - 7: The end of idolness

Colossians 3:1-5
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 17 June 2018
Length: 21:27


Journey to Jerusalem

Psalm 122
Short songs for long journeys
Sunday 21 July 2019
Length: 26:21


QJA - 4: Do you love me?

John 21:15-19
Questions Jesus asked
Sunday 12 August 2018
Length: 27:11


Bad dreams

Daniel 2
The Lord is King
Sunday 15 September 2019
Length: 36:49