Sermon series


Fruitfulness on the frontline - 7

1 Peter 3:13-18
Fruitfulness on the Frontline

Messenger of the Gospel 

Sunday 5 March 2017
Length: 38:45


Sharing Jesus - 6

Acts 4:32-37; Acts 2:42-47
Sharing Jesus
Sunday 25 June 2017
Length: 23:19


Sharing Jesus - 7 (10.45)

Acts 5:1-42
Sharing Jesus
Sunday 2 July 2017
Length: 24:01


The Great Escape - 4

Exodus 3:11-4:31
The Great Escape
Sunday 28 January 2018
Length: 33:22


Mothering Sunday

Mark 3:31-35
Mothering Sunday
Sunday 11 March 2018
Length: 21:17


Stories of Jesus - 2

Mark 9:2-13
Stories of Jesus
Sunday 6 August 2017
Length: 23:24


Last Words - 6: New glory

John 17:1-19
Last words
Sunday 28 April 2019
Length: 29:28


WAYW? - 1: Idolness

Genesis 22:1-19
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 6 May 2018
Length: 27:56


Being family

Ephesians 4:1-6
Firm foundations
Sunday 2 June 2019
Length: 19:02


Matthew's party

Luke 5:27-32
A meal with Jesus
Sunday 14 July 2019
Length: 20:39