Spiritual MOT: 1 - Am I growing?

Colossians 3:1-17
Spiritual MOT
Sunday 16 June 2019
Length: 30:03


Seeing Jesus

John 5:1-9
Special Topics
Sunday 26 May 2019
Length: 15:42


The awesome God (10.45)

Amos 1:1-2:16
Not a tame lion
Sunday 5 May 2019
Length: 23:02


Recognising Jesus

Luke 24:13-35
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 28 April 2019
Length: 24:43


The empty tomb (10.45)

John 20:1-18
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 16:10


Jesus at Bethany (10.45)

John 12:1-11
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 7 April 2019
Length: 22:28


Challenging Church - 10

1 Corinthians 7:25-40
Challenging Church
Sunday 24 March 2019
Length: 23:47


Challenging Church - 9 (10.45)

1 Corinthians 7:1-24
Challenging Church
Sunday 17 March 2019
Length: 28:59


Challenging Church - 8

1 Corinthians 6:12-20
Challenging Church
Sunday 10 March 2019
Length: 29:28


'The last shall be first' (10.45)

Matthew 20:1-16
Special Topics
Sunday 17 February 2019
Length: 17:28