Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

Staff Team

 
BD21718F-9E7C-4E5D-A411-244518

 

84D4E376-3691-4ECB-8DE5-E0B926
Vicar - Rev'd William Warren
 
Assistant Minister - Rev'd Jennie Hodgkinson
william.warren@cromer-church.org.uk   jennie.hodgkinson@cromer-church.org.uk
     
64A9EA9D-6240-4DE5-8076-5F36F6   78705069-0ADE-4C2F-AAE3-429B9D
Church Administrator - Sarah Morter
 
Finance Assistant - Sharon Lewin
sarah.morter@cromer-church.org.uk   sharon.lewin@cromer-church.org.uk
     
487B7744-0B84-49AE-8D39-76135D    
Caretaker - Gavin Fitt
   
gavin.fitt@cromer-church.org.uk    
     

Safeguarding

   
Children, Youth and Vulnerable Adults    
     
orsborne alison    
Safeguarding Officer - Alison Orsborne
   
alison.orsborne@cromer-church.org.uk    
     


Wardens

   
     
DD98B2EC-CAE3-40B7-90BA-609A6F   5BD9EF89-A077-4589-958B-E65A60
Warden - Jackie Austin
 
Warden - David Loades
jackie.austin@cromer-church.org.uk   david.loades@cromer-church.org.uk
     


PCC Officers

   
     
howard mary   wigg brian
PCC Secretary - Mary Howard
 
Treasurer - Brian Wigg
mary.howard@cromer-church.org.uk   brian.wigg@cromer-church.org.uk
     


PCC Members

   
     

David Anderson
Parish Church
Diocesan Synod
2021
 
DD98B2EC-CAE3-40B7-90BA-609A6F
Jackie Austin
Parish Church
Churchwarden
2020
 

Richard Beare
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 

Paddy Bennett
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 

Jill Boyle
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 

Anna Coghlan
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 


Anne Cottingham
Parish Church
Deanery Synod
2020
 

Nathanael Dawson
Parish Church
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 

John Hodgkinson
Parish Church
Elected Member
2020
 
84D4E376-3691-4ECB-8DE5-E0B926
Revd Jennie Hodgkinson
Parish Staff
Assistant Minister


Roger Hopkins
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022


Mary Howard
Parish Church
Elected Member
Deanery Synod
2022
 

David Loades
Parish Church
Churchwarden
2020
 

Ray Loten
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 

David Masters
Parish Church
Reader
2020
 
58CAD729-26A6-460E-822B-04208C
Sarah Morter
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 

Tim Morton
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 

Alison Orsborne
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 


David Orsborne
Parish Church
Diocesan Synod
Deanery Synod
Elected Member
2021
 

Mary Pallister
Parish Church
Elected Member
2022
 

Jon Platten
Parish Church
Elected Member
2021
 
BD21718F-9E7C-4E5D-A411-244518
Revd Will Warren
Parish Staff
Vicar
 

Sue Wells
Parish Church
Deanery Synod
2020
 

Brian Wigg
Parish Church
Treasurer
 
 
 

 

Planning your Visit